Shorts & Artists Talks

Final Girls Berlin Best of 2022

Shorts & Artists Talks
Special Events
Final Girls Berlin Best of 2022
Sat, Aug 13 / 7:30pm
Final Girls Berlin Film Festival showcases horror cinema that’s directed, written, or produced by women and non-binary filmmakers. They are committed to creating space for female voices and visions, whether monstrous, heroic or some messy combination of the two, in …
« August 2022 » loading...
M T W T F S S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Wed 10

Trash Cult Tuesdays: Polyester

Tue, Aug 9 / 7pm
Tue, Aug 16 / 9pm
Tue, Aug 23 / 7pm
Tue, Aug 30 / 9pm
Wed 10

Trash Cult Tuesdays: Female Trouble

Tue, Aug 9 / 8:50pm
Tue, Aug 16 / 7pm
Tue, Aug 23 / 8:50pm
Tue, Aug 30 / 7pm
Thu 11

Tahara

Thu, Aug 4 / 9:35pm
Sat, Aug 6 / 7:30pm
Sun, Aug 7 / 3pm
Wed, Aug 10 / 7pm
Thu 11

I’ve Heard The Mermaids Singing

Fri, Aug 5 / 7pm
Sat, Aug 6 / 5:45pm
Sun, Aug 7 / 5pm
Wed, Aug 10 / 8:45pm
Thu, Aug 11 / 7pm
Fri 12

Lost Highway

Fri, Aug 5 / 8:45pm
Sat, Aug 6 / 3pm & 9:15pm
Sun, Aug 7 / 7pm
Thu, Aug 11 / 8:45pm
Sat, Aug 13 / 9:30pm
Sun, Aug 14 / 7pm

ABOUT US

The Winnipeg Film Group is an artist-run education, production, exhibition and distribution centre committed to promoting the art of cinema.
our location

We’re located in the heart of Winnipeg's historic Exchange District in the Artspace building. We are across the street from Old Market Square at the corner of Arthur Street and Bannatyne - one block west of Main.

The Winnipeg Film Group is located on Treaty 1 Territory and on the ancestral lands of the Anishinaabeg, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota and Dene Peoples and in the homeland of the Métis Nation. We offer our respect and gratitude to the traditional caretakers of this land.

contact