Loading Events

Colour Correction 101: Colour Grading on DaVinci Resolve

Colour Correction 101: Colour Grading on DaVinci Resolve

Tues May 30, Wednesday May 31/ 6:00pm-10pm

Location: WFG Media Lab
Registration Fee: $80 Members / $100 Non-Members
Instructor: Markus Henkel

Learn how to use state of the art Colour Grading program ‘DaVinci Resolve’.

In this 2 part class, you will learn :

  • Basics of creating a project
  • Primary colour correction
  • working with nodes
  • working with groups
  • secondary colour correction
  • learn about LUTS and working with slog footage

Note: The students are encouraged to bring their own video footage to work on during the workshop.

Workshop Dates: Tuesday May 30th & Wednesday May 31st

For further information, please contact: milos@winnipegfilmgroup.com

REFUND POLICY

Notice Given:                                           Eligible for:

At least 7 days prior to start date             Full refund

7 days to 48 hours prior to start date     Full refund less 20% administration fee

Less than 48 hours prior to start date     No refund

-The Winnipeg Film Group reserves the right to cancel any course where the minimum registration has not been met. Anyone registered for a course that has been cancelled is eligible for a full refund, Cancelled course fees may also be used towards any other Winnipeg Film Group training programs.

 

« Mar 2017 » loading...
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Sun 26

Basic Filmmaking Class

Mar 21 - April 30
Sun 26
Sun 26

Toni Erdmann

Wed & Thu, Mar 8 & 9 / 7 pm
Sat, Mar 11 / 3 pm & 7 pm
Sun, Mar 12 / 7 pm
Wed & Thu, Mar 15 & 16 / 7 pm
Sat, Mar 18 / 9 pm
Sun, Mar 26 / 7 pm
Mon 27

Spring Break 2017 Teen Filmmaking Camp

Mon. March 27 - Fri. March 31 / 10AM-4PM
Wed 29

Paterson

Wed, Mar 29 / 7 pm
Thu, Mar 30 / 9 pm
Fri & Sat, Mar 31 & Apr 1 / 7 pm
Wed, Apr 5 / 7 pm
Fri, Apr 7 / 7 pm
Sat, Apr 8 / 3 pm
Sun, Apr 9 / 7 pm

ABOUT US

The Winnipeg Film Group is an artist-run education, production, exhibition and distribution centre committed to promoting the art of cinema.
our location
We’re located across the street from Old Market Square, on the 3rd floor of the Artspace building (just upstairs from our Cinematheque) at 100 Arthur Street at Bannatyne - one block west of Main Contact Us
contact